Chinese | English | HC360 | Alibaba  
电话  
Home About us News Products Projects Services Recruitment Contact us
About us
Company Profile
Qualification
Corporate Culture
Workshop

 
  Contact us
Tel:0755-27928329 27928339
Mob:13902487419
Contact:Mr cai
Fax:0755-27955077
QQ:850112775 139024874
E-mail:caiji3@163.com
 
  Company Profile

   Caiji Industrial Co., Ltd., Shenzhen, is specialized in producing various types of mechanical and electrical equipment, high-tech enterprise with abundant capital and technical strength. Company of "Customer success is our success" business philosophy, commitment to product development innovation, exquisite manufacturing technology, excellent design level and into the production process. To strict quality assurance, technical level of excellence and quality and efficient Services to obtain the trust of customers.
     Tsai Kee Since its inception, has grown in strength, today's Tsai Kee has complete machining and test equipment, has experienced design team and technical versatile workforce. Under the company has "Tsai Kee Industrial Equipment Co., Ltd. Shenzhen" and "Screen Printing Equipment Co., Ltd. Shenzhen Tsai Kee," the two companies. So far, more than 300 employees, more than 30 types of senior professional engineers, technicians, more than 20 people. Have a complete, sophisticated manufacturing equipment, plant area of ​​nearly 5000 square meters, and in 2004 through the ISO-9001 international quality system certification.
     Tsai Kee Industrial Equipment Co., Ltd. Shenzhen dedicated to the design, development, manufacture, installation and perfect after sales service integrated industrial equipment manufacturing companies, professional design, production and management products: clean manual coating line, coating metal parts line, plastic automatic spraying line, UV coating production line, UV machine, all kinds of oven, clean air supply system, air and water systems, reciprocating spray machine line, coating clean room, air and water systems, shower spray-dip pre-treatment, electronic production line, assembly line; etc ...
     Tsai Kee will continue to be excellent product development capabilities, rational planning and design, advanced manufacturing technology and rich production, installation, commissioning experience and excellent after-sales service, to provide users with satisfactory products.

 

 

 

Address: Bao'an District of Shenzhen City West township Drive Pui old village (107 National Highway)
Copyright: Shenzhen Baoan District Xixiang Caiji screen printing equipment line

中文版 | English | 聪慧商铺 | 阿里商铺  
电话  
首 页 关于蔡记 新闻动态 产品中心 成功案例 客服服务 人才招聘 联系我们
关 于 我 们
公司简介
资质认证
企业文化
车间展示
区别丝印印刷
移印丝印印刷

 
  联 系 我 们
电话:0755-27928329 27928339
手机:13902487419
联系人:蔡伟雄
传真:0755-27955077
QQ:850112775 139024874
邮箱:caiji3@163.com
 
  公司简介

   深圳蔡记实业有限公司是专业从事生产各类型机电设备的高科技企业,具有雄厚的资金和技术力量。 公司本着“客户的成功就是我们的成功”的经营理念,致力于产品的开发创新,以精湛的制造工艺、 优秀的设计水平融于生产过程中。以严格的质量保证、精益求精的技术水平和优质高效的服务取得客户的信赖。
    蔡记公司自成立以来,不断发展壮大,现今的蔡记公司已拥有齐备的机械加工设备和测试设备,拥有资深的设计队伍和技术全能的职工队伍。公司下辖有《深圳蔡记工业设备有限公司》和《深圳蔡记丝印器材有限公司》两个公司。至今已有员工300余人,各类资深专业工程师30多人,技术员20余人。具备齐全、精良的加工制造设备,厂房面积近5000平方米,公司并于2004年通过ISO—9001国际质量体系认证。
    深圳蔡记工业设备有限公司致力于设计,开发,制造,安装、完善的售前售后服务一体化的工业设备专业制造企业,专业设计、生产和经营产品有:无尘手动喷涂线,金属件喷涂线,塑胶自动喷涂线,UV涂装生产线,UV机,各式烤箱,无尘送风系统,废气废水系统,往复机喷涂线, 涂装净化车间, 废气废水系统,喷淋浸淋前处理,电子生产线,总装生产线;等……
    蔡记公司将继续以卓越的产品开发能力、合理的规划设计、先进的产品制造技术和丰富的生产安装、调试经验以及优良的售后服务,为用户提供满意的产品。

 

 

 

地址:广东 深圳市 深圳市宝安区西乡镇径贝旧村口(107国道旁) 旺旺:caijisy QQ:850112775 139024874
版权所有:深圳市宝安区西乡蔡记丝印器材行